Loading Map....

Date(s) - 20/04/2019
8:00 pm

Holy Spirit Parish Church


The Easter Vigil liturgy is the most beautiful liturgy in the Roman Catholic Church.  It is divided into four parts:

  1. Service of Light which begins outside with the lighting of the new fire and the Paschal candle.
  2. Liturgy of the Word which includes seven Old Testament readings as well as the Epistle and Gospel.
  3. Liturgy of Baptism which reminds us of our baptism.
  4. Liturgy of the Eucharist is celebrated as it usually is.

Please bring bells to ring at the Gloria.

(NO 5:00 pm Mass)